Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Richards

Susan Richards

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Richards
"Shortly after moving to Charlotte almost two years ago, I reached out to Celinda Trull at State Farm Insurance. Celinda and Kacee, both, were very helpful and knowledgeable in advising me about my policies. I was so impressed that Celinda schedules a face to face meeting with her new clients. Recently, Kacee helped me navigate through a homeowner's policy. She was so kind and patient answering all of my questions. A very professional office with a personal feel."
Profile photo of Joanna Scott

Joanna Scott

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Scott
"We've had a great experience working with Celinda and her team. They are helpful and always provides a quick response for our insurance needs. We appreciate how they take the time to answer all of our questions and follow up when needed."
Profile photo of Cassandra Jagdon

Cassandra Jagdon

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Jagdon
"Kacee at Celinda Trull State Farm is one of the most professional and knowledgeable individuals I have ever worked with! Not only was she incredibly quick and adaptable in securing coverage for both my apartment and my car in such short time periods, but she has also taken the time to help me thoroughly understand the coverages and identify why I pay the premium that I'm paying. I greatly appreciate how proactive she and this team have been in addressing the insurance needs of me and my family over the last few years!"
Profile photo of Justin Frye

Justin Frye

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Frye
"Everyone in this office is very helpful and they always get any issues or questions that I may have resolved quickly"
Profile photo of Mary Blum

Mary Blum

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Blum
"Kacee is great. Was extremely patient as I had a myriad of questions during my move."
Profile photo of J J

J J

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J J
"Celinda is always willing to help with our insurance needs. She is extremely knowledgeable. We highly recommend Celinda and her team."
Profile photo of Dylan

Dylan

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan
"I’ve had insurance with Celinda for over 4 years and have had a great experience. Kacee and Dimple are awesome, will continue to do business with them."
Profile photo of Colby Jones

Colby Jones

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Jones
"Celinda met with us in person to review all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kevin Dugan

Kevin Dugan

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Dugan
"Always a great experience dealing with Dimple and Kacee at Celinda Trull State Farm."
Profile photo of Michael Felder

Michael Felder

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Felder
"Celinda's team, especially Kacee, were amazing in getting me prepped with what I needed for my new car. They were so efficient and timely. I've been with them for a few years now and they have been great!"
Profile photo of myra pustaver

myra pustaver

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by myra pustaver
"Celinda Trull has taken care of all of our personal and business insurance needs for many years. She and her staff are exceptional."
Profile photo of Dmitrii Stoianov

Dmitrii Stoianov

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dmitrii Stoianov
"Great agents. Have been with them for many years. Quick response. Easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Owen Spartz

Owen Spartz

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Owen Spartz
"Kacee and Celinda were extremely helpful in getting me the right coverage for my needs. After a frustrating month of trying to receive coverage elsewhere, Kacee was able to get my process started the same day! Once coverage was approved Celinda met with me personally to review my plan and discuss options for more secure coverage in the future."
Profile photo of Randy Tooker

Randy Tooker

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Tooker
"We've been with Celindra and her Team for many years and they have always gone above and beyond to take care of us whenever we needed them! From on the spot information needed for our first time drivers, to guiding us through fender benders and rental cars. Anytime we call on this Team the customer service has been incredible and that is very hard to come by these days. Thanks for all of your help!"
Profile photo of ginnyD

ginnyD

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ginnyD
"The rep I worked with, Kacee Knauer, was very professional and explained everything I needed. I’ve had contact with the Agency before and everyone has always been very accommodating and helpful."
Profile photo of Kathy Yao

Kathy Yao

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Yao
"I have had a great experience with Celinda Trull‘s office! Kacee is my agent and she is wonderful! She is always patient with my questions about quotes and coverages. She tried her best to provide the most suitable coverage for my rental properties. I found her professional and have the patience to work with her clients to find the right product. I would highly recommend Kacee and Celinda’s team."
Profile photo of Pat Banki

Pat Banki

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Banki
"This office is very quick to help with any questions or needs."
Profile photo of Mike Pearce

Mike Pearce

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Pearce
"We switched to State Farm at the first of the year and have been pleased with Celinda and Dimple. They respond to requests and follow up properly."
Profile photo of Daniel Pak

Daniel Pak

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Pak
"Dimple and Kacee have both been very helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Donna wilson

Donna wilson

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna wilson
"Celinda and company are some of the most helpful agents I have found. They have many helpful ideas."
Profile photo of Mike Davis

Mike Davis

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Davis
"We have been with Celinda for 4 years or so. Their service and product is wonderful. Kacee particularly always either answers our call or calls back quite speedily. Always leave a message and she will respond before you have a chance to call back. Friendly, methodical, precise and professional. We appreciate the team!"
Profile photo of Brittney Mundy

Brittney Mundy

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Mundy
"A wonderful and helpful insurance office! We have loved using them for the last several years. Always responsive and very helpful with our multiple policies. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kristine Compton

Kristine Compton

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Compton
"Really outstanding help from Kacee at Celinda’s office. She really went all out to help me understand my new business insurance policy and get me the coverage I needed!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Wright

Daniel Wright

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Wright
"I have had insurance with Celinda for five years and always appreciate the service she and her team provide. Today, Kacee was extremely helpful dealing with an auto insurance issue."
Profile photo of Daphna Blair

Daphna Blair

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daphna Blair
"Celinda has been in "the business" a long time...I found her to be knowledgeable, professional and very thorough."