Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of C&C

C&C

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C&C
"Kacee is the best, most professional insurance agent I’ve ever had. She is also the kindest human! She makes the process so easy, stays in contact, helps with reminders, is so sweet, and I’d recommend her 100x over! Thank you Kacee, and thanks Celinda Trull Statefarm!"
Profile photo of Rosena Tong

Rosena Tong

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosena Tong
"Wonderful customer service! Dimple helped us with our auto insurance and home insurance! She's very friendly, attentive and always responds promptly! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Amanda D

Amanda D

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda D
"Everyone we have worked with at the agency has been an absolute pleasure (Namely, Celinda and Kacee!)! They are quick to respond, extremely helpful, and make us feel comfortable that all of our property is properly insured. We highly recommend Celinda Trull's State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Sekula

Kelsey Sekula

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Sekula
"We love Celinda and her team. In a way, Kacee has watched us grow up since we moved here to Charlotte six years ago! We’ve been through renting, an auto claim (or two), adding life insurance when we had another baby, and home ownership. We’ve considering switching insurance carriers and looked at other quotes, but any small savings wouldn’t be worth the comfort we feel knowing that Kacee is going to take care of our family."
Profile photo of Patrick Scarborough

Patrick Scarborough

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Scarborough
"I am so thankful for all the guidance and experience that the agency has in helping me set up my insurance needs with them. Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of LYNN ROBISON

LYNN ROBISON

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LYNN ROBISON
"Very helpful. Listened to me Answered my questions. Everyone knew my situation and what was going on. I have been a State Farm customer for 61 years and have had only ONE unsatisfactory agent and his office. I have lived in many parts of our country and have had extremely competent agents!"
Profile photo of Randy Lovelace

Randy Lovelace

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Lovelace
"I have been a life-long State Farm customer because my mother worked for them for 25 years. After she retired we were just customers and clients. As my parents have aged their insurance needs increased. Dimple Ratra and the Celinda Trull team in Matthews have been rockstars. My mother passed in January, and Dimple has been fantastic in helping me serve my father in transitioning in this new chapter. Thank you all for your help and I highly recommend this team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sharon Mitchell

Sharon Mitchell

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Mitchell
"Kacee at Celinda’s office always take good care of us. Prompt service and easy to work with. Thank you."
Profile photo of Lillian Robbins

Lillian Robbins

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Robbins
"Great experience 👍"
Profile photo of James Neely

James Neely

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Neely
"always kind and communicate well. Even through a payment / billing issue they worked their hardest to resolve on our behalf"
Profile photo of Todd Kimbrell

Todd Kimbrell

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Kimbrell
"I’ve been with SF for many years and could not ask for a more caring, resourceful and responsive agent. Celinda Trull and her team has always had my best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Susan Richards

Susan Richards

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Richards
"Shortly after moving to Charlotte almost two years ago, I reached out to Celinda Trull at State Farm Insurance. Celinda and Kacee, both, were very helpful and knowledgeable in advising me about my policies. I was so impressed that Celinda schedules a face to face meeting with her new clients. Recently, Kacee helped me navigate through a homeowner's policy. She was so kind and patient answering all of my questions. A very professional office with a personal feel."
Profile photo of Joanna Scott

Joanna Scott

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Scott
"We've had a great experience working with Celinda and her team. They are helpful and always provides a quick response for our insurance needs. We appreciate how they take the time to answer all of our questions and follow up when needed."
Profile photo of Cassandra Jagdon

Cassandra Jagdon

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Jagdon
"Kacee at Celinda Trull State Farm is one of the most professional and knowledgeable individuals I have ever worked with! Not only was she incredibly quick and adaptable in securing coverage for both my apartment and my car in such short time periods, but she has also taken the time to help me thoroughly understand the coverages and identify why I pay the premium that I'm paying. I greatly appreciate how proactive she and this team have been in addressing the insurance needs of me and my family over the last few years!"
Profile photo of Justin Frye

Justin Frye

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Frye
"Everyone in this office is very helpful and they always get any issues or questions that I may have resolved quickly"
Profile photo of Mary Blum

Mary Blum

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Blum
"Kacee is great. Was extremely patient as I had a myriad of questions during my move."
Profile photo of J J

J J

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J J
"Celinda is always willing to help with our insurance needs. She is extremely knowledgeable. We highly recommend Celinda and her team."
Profile photo of Dylan

Dylan

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan
"I’ve had insurance with Celinda for over 4 years and have had a great experience. Kacee and Dimple are awesome, will continue to do business with them."
Profile photo of Colby Jones

Colby Jones

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Jones
"Celinda met with us in person to review all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kevin Dugan

Kevin Dugan

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Dugan
"Always a great experience dealing with Dimple and Kacee at Celinda Trull State Farm."
Profile photo of Michael Felder

Michael Felder

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Felder
"Celinda's team, especially Kacee, were amazing in getting me prepped with what I needed for my new car. They were so efficient and timely. I've been with them for a few years now and they have been great!"
Profile photo of myra pustaver

myra pustaver

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by myra pustaver
"Celinda Trull has taken care of all of our personal and business insurance needs for many years. She and her staff are exceptional."
Profile photo of Dmitrii Stoianov

Dmitrii Stoianov

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dmitrii Stoianov
"Great agents. Have been with them for many years. Quick response. Easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Owen Spartz

Owen Spartz

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Owen Spartz
"Kacee and Celinda were extremely helpful in getting me the right coverage for my needs. After a frustrating month of trying to receive coverage elsewhere, Kacee was able to get my process started the same day! Once coverage was approved Celinda met with me personally to review my plan and discuss options for more secure coverage in the future."
Profile photo of Randy Tooker

Randy Tooker

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Tooker
"We've been with Celindra and her Team for many years and they have always gone above and beyond to take care of us whenever we needed them! From on the spot information needed for our first time drivers, to guiding us through fender benders and rental cars. Anytime we call on this Team the customer service has been incredible and that is very hard to come by these days. Thanks for all of your help!"