Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John son

John son

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John son
"Needed insurance on an RV. Spoke with Kacee and she was very helpful in getting everything taken care. Kacee was Awesome!"
Profile photo of Steve Thompson

Steve Thompson

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Thompson
"Staff is friendly and helpful. Very quick to respond to need."
Profile photo of ryan smith

ryan smith

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ryan smith
"Readily available and great customer service"
Profile photo of kendell sanders

kendell sanders

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kendell sanders
"Great service"
Profile photo of Evan Page

Evan Page

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Page
"Kacee and Celinda helped us complete a state to state transfer and were so polite and helpful. We feel very comfortable and secure with our decisions!"
Profile photo of Tim Gallant

Tim Gallant

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Gallant
"I’ve been with this group for over 30 years. Kacee and Celinda are great to work with. Whenever I have questions they are always quick to respond with exactly what I or my family needs. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Greg Verner

Greg Verner

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Verner
"Thank you for being so caring, professional, and consistent in meeting all of our home and auto insurance needs! You are always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Sandra Hazelton

Sandra Hazelton

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Hazelton
"We are very satisfied with the customer service, prompt responses, and kindness always received from Kacee and Lucinda at State Farm. We have been working directly Kacee for years."
Profile photo of Paul Carty

Paul Carty

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Carty
"My family has been with Celinda for several years and we truly value her agency's professionalism, integrity and genuine approach to customer service. Along with her staff, Celinda is a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Don Crisp

Don Crisp

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Crisp
"It was time to shop around for insurance and I put it off for quite awhile. But the people were so helpful and easy to work with I am. It sure what I was worried about. I should have made the switch much sooner. Super patient and friendly, helping me understand the minutia and suggesting areas I should consider. Not high pressure at all. So happy!!"
Profile photo of Brian Field

Brian Field

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Field
"Kacee was very helpful on getting my renters policy and my auto insurance lienholder info updated within a few days. Celinda was also helpful on getting my car insurance policy updated in a timely manner. I recommend contacting this office for all your needs."
Profile photo of C&C

C&C

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C&C
"Kacee is the best, most professional insurance agent I’ve ever had. She is also the kindest human! She makes the process so easy, stays in contact, helps with reminders, is so sweet, and I’d recommend her 100x over! Thank you Kacee, and thanks Celinda Trull Statefarm!"
Profile photo of Rosena Tong

Rosena Tong

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosena Tong
"Wonderful customer service! Dimple helped us with our auto insurance and home insurance! She's very friendly, attentive and always responds promptly! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Amanda D

Amanda D

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda D
"Everyone we have worked with at the agency has been an absolute pleasure (Namely, Celinda and Kacee!)! They are quick to respond, extremely helpful, and make us feel comfortable that all of our property is properly insured. We highly recommend Celinda Trull's State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Sekula

Kelsey Sekula

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Sekula
"We love Celinda and her team. In a way, Kacee has watched us grow up since we moved here to Charlotte six years ago! We’ve been through renting, an auto claim (or two), adding life insurance when we had another baby, and home ownership. We’ve considering switching insurance carriers and looked at other quotes, but any small savings wouldn’t be worth the comfort we feel knowing that Kacee is going to take care of our family."
Profile photo of Patrick Scarborough

Patrick Scarborough

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Scarborough
"I am so thankful for all the guidance and experience that the agency has in helping me set up my insurance needs with them. Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of LYNN ROBISON

LYNN ROBISON

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LYNN ROBISON
"Very helpful. Listened to me Answered my questions. Everyone knew my situation and what was going on. I have been a State Farm customer for 61 years and have had only ONE unsatisfactory agent and his office. I have lived in many parts of our country and have had extremely competent agents!"
Profile photo of Randy Lovelace

Randy Lovelace

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Lovelace
"I have been a life-long State Farm customer because my mother worked for them for 25 years. After she retired we were just customers and clients. As my parents have aged their insurance needs increased. Dimple Ratra and the Celinda Trull team in Matthews have been rockstars. My mother passed in January, and Dimple has been fantastic in helping me serve my father in transitioning in this new chapter. Thank you all for your help and I highly recommend this team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sharon Mitchell

Sharon Mitchell

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Mitchell
"Kacee at Celinda’s office always take good care of us. Prompt service and easy to work with. Thank you."
Profile photo of Lillian Robbins

Lillian Robbins

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Robbins
"Great experience 👍"
Profile photo of James Neely

James Neely

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Neely
"always kind and communicate well. Even through a payment / billing issue they worked their hardest to resolve on our behalf"
Profile photo of Todd Kimbrell

Todd Kimbrell

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Kimbrell
"I’ve been with SF for many years and could not ask for a more caring, resourceful and responsive agent. Celinda Trull and her team has always had my best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Susan Richards

Susan Richards

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Richards
"Shortly after moving to Charlotte almost two years ago, I reached out to Celinda Trull at State Farm Insurance. Celinda and Kacee, both, were very helpful and knowledgeable in advising me about my policies. I was so impressed that Celinda schedules a face to face meeting with her new clients. Recently, Kacee helped me navigate through a homeowner's policy. She was so kind and patient answering all of my questions. A very professional office with a personal feel."
Profile photo of Joanna Scott

Joanna Scott

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Scott
"We've had a great experience working with Celinda and her team. They are helpful and always provides a quick response for our insurance needs. We appreciate how they take the time to answer all of our questions and follow up when needed."
Profile photo of Cassandra Jagdon

Cassandra Jagdon

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Jagdon
"Kacee at Celinda Trull State Farm is one of the most professional and knowledgeable individuals I have ever worked with! Not only was she incredibly quick and adaptable in securing coverage for both my apartment and my car in such short time periods, but she has also taken the time to help me thoroughly understand the coverages and identify why I pay the premium that I'm paying. I greatly appreciate how proactive she and this team have been in addressing the insurance needs of me and my family over the last few years!"